How can i upgrade or downgrade my Hosting?

Upgrading is a simple procedure from the Client Portal that you can do yourself at anytime. When you place an upgrade or downgrade order, you will be refunded what you haven't used of the current cycle on the existing product/service and then charged for the remainder of the cycle at the new product/service price. The next due date doesn't change.

 

In order to place an upgrade/downgrade order, you must login to the client area, go to My Products/Services, click the View Details button next to the product or service you wish to manage and then click on the buttons to either upgrade the Package or upgrade the Configurable Options.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How do I addon to my Hosting Package/Plan?

Yes, if you wish to add addtional options or addons to your Hosting account you can do so at all...

How to Redirect Non-WWW to WWW

The easiest way to redirect domain.com to www.domain.com on the url address bar whenever someone...

Do you have any Microsoft Windows servers?

No. Bluebird is presently a Linux operating system environment and does not use or support any...

Do you provide shell access/SSH or Telnet?

No. At this time, Bluebird does not support Shell Access to our servers. This is because Shell...

Do you accept Paypal?

Yes! Bluebird accepts PayPal as one of our payment methods. Please keep in mind, that if you...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution